Best Auto Repair, Naples

CONTACT US

239-592-5714 | 1990 Elsa Street Naples, FL 34109

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Shirley Street Auto Repair & Collision:

reviewicon
09/01/2021

After years of looking for a good shop, I'm so happy I found Eddie. My business has 14 vehicles on the road everyday. When something breaks down I call and they are on it. Time is money, and they get the vehicle back to me quickly. I've never had the problem not corrected the first time. Used the dealer for years, wasted time and lost money. They never recommended something you don't need. This is the real deal shop in naples. Fast, efficient, reliable, and fair pricing. They do everything from tires to transmissions for me. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
04/27/2021

Great service, when they do the job it's done and your done worrying No need to look anywhere else, thank God and Eddie, this is the real deal, thank you Shirley Street crew! Always a pleasure!



reviewicon
04/07/2021

From top to bottom they are the most talented mechanics I've worked with. I have a pest control company with over 20 trucks, Eddie has solved problems that we had 6 mechanics look at before hand. He had all the equipment and he knocked it out of the park. Consistent results.



reviewicon
02/26/2021

Great Service. Quality Workmanship.



reviewicon
07/23/2012

Eddie is an honest mechanic who does great work.



reviewicon
07/31/2012

I have resided in Naples Fla for 22 years, found Eddy on Google, he is the most honest and reliable mechanic! I needed rear brake assembly and pads for my Lexus convertible, my car went in exactly on time and was out in an hour! Eddy will be my mechanic forever! Thanks Eddy for a great experience and job on my Lexus!!!!!



reviewicon
10/26/2013

Eddie saved me thousands! A competitor told me I needed transmission work but Shirley St replaced my front brakes and my car runs like new!



reviewicon
05/02/2016

This my favorite place in Naples to get work done on my car



reviewicon
08/04/2016

Extremely happy with the service I received. The 1st visit I had taken my car in to get an oil leak checked out that my pervious mechanic had left loose, the second visit I had an oil change done. Very honest shop will defiantly keep this shop for all my vehicle maintenace and repairs. Highly recommend making an appointment prior to showing up.



reviewicon
11/01/2016

I have tried many places in Naples for auto repair and without a doubt, Naples Auto Repair are the best.



reviewicon
01/29/2017

He got me right in did a good job he is very busy but very good



reviewicon
03/10/2017

Had my car towed to this shop with alternator needing to be replaced and could have not asked for better service. Rene was very professional, called to keep me posted on car status and made this nightmare very pleasant. Car now running great!



reviewicon
08/16/2017

Ask for Eddie. Number 1 in the business



reviewicon
10/16/2017

Incredibly happy with the work done on my car at Shirley Street Auto. Eddie is a very skilled mechanic and really knows his stuff. I will continue to bring my vehicles here!



reviewicon
12/14/2017

Eddie and his crew are awesome. Honest business and wonderful service. Alot cheaper than dealerships!



reviewicon
01/23/2018

Excellent place to have your car serviced. Very knowledgeable staff. No matter the job Eddie and his crew can get the job done for a fair price



reviewicon
02/06/2018

I have known Eddie since 2005 driving my 1986 Chrysler 5th Ave up from utica, new york. He kept this car running until I sold, he was honest, a man of integrity, and a great people person. If I had any problems weather being late for an appointment or a sudden break down he and his staff were great. I would and Have recommended his business to many people and will continue to do so, Nick Parrotta



reviewicon
03/22/2018

Just stopped in for a quick repair. They helped me right away. Owner and the guys where nice and got me on my way! Thank you



reviewicon
03/28/2018

Very honest and good work. Fair prices. I?m from out of state and have tried 4 mechanics in Naples. By far Shirley street was the best mechanic shop. They are busy, but you can tell why. Good people



reviewicon
09/17/2018

What a great experience! I?ve alays been nervous about taking my car to a new place but this place was highly recommended to me so I decided to give it a try. They were honest and kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. I will 100% be coming here from now on! Great work & customer service!



reviewicon
02/12/2019

Great guys great service. In and out quick. Got me in for ac repair between thier busy schedule.



reviewicon
03/19/2019

I have been going here for years and they are ALWAYS kind, understanding, and honest!! I can?t say enough good things. Good people!! You will be in good hands.



reviewicon
07/01/2019

Always treated well here. Eddie and his staff are great!



reviewicon
07/09/2019

The service here is amazing. Have been going here for years. We recommend it to everyone.



reviewicon
09/05/2019

Great service fair prices what more could you ask for.



reviewicon
10/09/2019

Great people there



reviewicon
03/13/2020

Best overall mechanical shop in Naples, period! Professional staff, reasonably priced on top of it all. See for yourselves you'll be glad you did.



reviewicon
07/11/2020

Excellent



reviewicon
08/06/2020

Trustworthy and professional at an affordable price; rare and appreciated



reviewicon
08/13/2020

This is a great place to have your vehicle taken care of. It is hard to find a mechanic that you feel you can trust but Shirley Street Auto is one of them. No. BS. They do not try to oversell you but they will give you the recomendations that you will need coming due. As a business owner and having multiple vehicles this is a great place for me to take the trucks to. I highly recommend them. I had 2 nails in my tire and the air was depleting fast, luckily I was close and swung in and gotten it taken care of quickly. I would highly recommend them.



reviewicon
08/13/2020

These guys have bailed me out time and time again. Shirley Street really brings it home with quality work at unheard of pricing. If you don't have a mechanic in the family, you'll walk away feeling like you do. Best shop in town hands down. ???????



reviewicon
08/16/2020

Competent, honest



reviewicon
09/03/2020

Always good



reviewicon
01/28/2021

Experienced, professional mechanics who make sure your car is fixed and safe. I have great confidence in this auto repair shop.



reviewiconExperienced and Professional
Car & Truck Care, near Naples, FL

Experienced, professional mechanics who make sure your car is fixed and safe. I have great confidence in this auto repair shop.



reviewiconHighly Recommend
Car & Truck Care, near Naples, FL

This is a great place to have your vehicle taken care of. It is hard to find a mechanic that you feel you can trust but Shirley Street Auto is one of them. No. BS. They do not try to oversell you but they will give you the recomendations that you will need coming due. As a business owner and having multiple vehicles this is a great place for me to take the trucks to. I highly recommend them. I had 2 nails in my tire and the air was depleting fast, luckily I was close and swung in and gotten it taken care of quickly. I would highly recommend them.



reviewiconQuality Work and Great Prices
Car & Truck Care, near Naples, FL

These guys have bailed me out time and time again. Shirley Street really brings it home with quality work at unheard of pricing. If you don't have a mechanic in the family, you'll walk away feeling like you do. Best shop in town hands down.



reviewiconBest Mechanic
Car & Truck Care, near Naples, FL

Best overall mechanical shop in Naples, period! Professional staff, reasonably priced on top of it all. See for yourselves you'll be glad you did.



reviewiconUnderstanding and Honest
Car & Truck Care, near Naples, FL

I have been going here for years and they are ALWAYS kind, understanding, and honest!! I can't say enough good things. Good people!! You will be in good hands.



reviewiconAmazing Service
Car & Truck Care, near Naples, FL

The service here is amazing. Have been going here for years. We recommend it to everyone.



reviewiconGreat Service
Car & Truck Care, near Naples, FL

Very honest and good work. Fair prices. I'm from out of state and have tried 4 mechanics in Naples. By far Shirley street was the best mechanic shop. They are busy, but you can tell why. Good people



reviewiconGreat Customer Service
Car & Truck Care, near Naples, FL

What a great experience! I've alays been nervous about taking my car to a new place but this place was highly recommended to me so I decided to give it a try. They were honest and kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. I will 100% be coming here from now on! Great work & customer service!



reviewiconVery knowledgeable staff
Car & Truck Care, near Naples, FL

Excellent place to have your car serviced. Very knowledgeable staff. No matter the job Eddie and his crew can get the job done for a fair price



Shirley Street Auto Repair & Collision Offers Auto Repair Services You Can Count On!

ACDelco
Jasper
BG Products
motorcraft
denso
Car Care Aware

TESTIMONIALS

reviewicon
After years of looking for a good shop, I'm so happy I found Eddie. My business has 14 vehicles on the road everyday. When something breaks down I call and they are on it. Time is money, and they get the vehicle back to me quickly. I've never had the problem not corrected the first time. Used the dealer for years, wasted time and lost money. They never recommended something you don't need. This is the real deal shop in naples. Fast, efficient, reliable, and fair pricing. They do everything from tires to transmissions for me. Highly recommend!
, 09/01/2021

reviewicon
Great service, when they do the job it's done and your done worrying No need to look anywhere else, thank God and Eddie, this is the real deal, thank you Shirley Street crew! Always a pleasure!
, 04/27/2021

reviewicon
From top to bottom they are the most talented mechanics I've worked with. I have a pest control company with over 20 trucks, Eddie has solved problems that we had 6 mechanics look at before hand. He had all the equipment and he knocked it out of the park. Consistent results.
, 04/07/2021

reviewicon
Great Service. Quality Workmanship.
, 02/26/2021

reviewicon
Eddie is an honest mechanic who does great work.
, 07/23/2012

reviewicon
I have resided in Naples Fla for 22 years, found Eddy on Google, he is the most honest and reliable mechanic! I needed rear brake assembly and pads for my Lexus convertible, my car went in exactly on time and was out in an hour! Eddy will be my mechanic forever! Thanks Eddy for a great experience and job on my Lexus!!!!!
, 07/31/2012